Rant

I feel like such a monster!

I’ve been cutting my calories and carbs so I can get super lean and I’ve been making every workout my best workout. I’m tired and hungry. Tired is actually an understatement, exhausted is more apt. All I can think about is the competition–I’ve booked my hair appointment, I’ve been getting my tan on, I’ve been consistent with supplements (and workouts and diet)…but I feel frustrated, nonetheless: what if I’m just not ready by October 20?

I’m so moody and bitchy. I don’t even want to be around me, I can’t imagine how everyone else in my life must feel. Sure I am looking good, but I’m a cunt of the highest order right now.

5 weeks ago, I felt like October 20th was so far away–now it’s around the corner and I’m freaking ou

Also: Nathalia Melo is the new bikini champ, Olympia 2012, Las Vegas.

One thought on “Rant

Leave a Reply

